VERNON TOWNSHIP INDIANA

Stacy Nielsen
Deputy, Township Assistance
317-485-7327 x 1

Deputy@vernontownship.us

Kiely Culberson - EMS Chief,  Vernon Township Fire Dept
317-485-7327 x 3

kiely.culberson@vernonfire.us

Screenshot 2018-12-21 at 2.19.14 PM.png
Florence May -
Trustee
317-485-7327 x 5

Trustee@vernontownship.us

Chad Abel - Fire Chief
Vernon Township Fire Department 
317-485-7327 x 2
chad.abel@vernonfire.us

Mark Elder- Fire Marshal, Admin Chief, Vernon Township Fire Dept
317-485-7327 x 6

mark.elder@vernonfire.us

Tara Conley- Fire Admin
Vernon Township Fire Dept
317-485-7327 x 7

tara.conley@vernonfire.us

Vernon Township Board

Gary Sharrett
Marybeth Sears
Tim Plank